This is the "Home" page of the "Computer Science" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Computer Science  

Last Updated: Apr 30, 2012 URL: http://otago.libguides.com/ComputerScience Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Welcome to the Computer Science Subject Guide


 

 This guide profiles a range of computer science resources, made available through the University Library. Click on the tabs to explore the guide. Find the information you need in the recommended books, journals and databases.

Contact your liaison librarian if you want have a question about the resources, or if you want assistance in starting your research.

 

 



 

Trial Databases in Computer Science

SpringerReference - SpringerReference is a collection of living major reference works, dynamically updated and peer reviewed by leading scientists. It contains the latest & forthcoming reference works from Springer covering all subjects in science, technology and medicine and includes large Encyclopedias, Handbooks, Dictionaries, Bibliographies and Data collections.

The trial will run until June 07th 2012. Please post any comments you have to justin.farquhar@otago.ac.nz


 

Read articles in Computerworld magazine

Loading Loading...
 
 View Feed
blank padding
 

Liaison Librarian

Justin Farquhar

 Contact Info:
University of Otago Science Library
P O Box 56
Dunedin 9054
Tel 479 7825
Fax 479 8553
justin.farquhar@otago.ac.nz

 

Rate This Guide

How useful was this guide for you?

Very useful
Useful
Not useful

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip