Skip to main content

Medical Education Resources: Otago's medical education research

A guide to show Medical Library resources that support research and teaching in medicine

Medical education research at Otago

This guide provides links to medical education research published by University of Otago academic staff. There are 'boxes' for the most recently published research and that published in the last ten years, then publications can be listed by year.

On other pages, this guide lists books and journals, both print and electronic, in selected subject areas. Only books published within the last ten years are included. Unless otherwise stated, the books are held in the Dunedin Medical Library.

Medical Education research at Otago added to Scopus in the last 30 days

Loading

2017 Medical education publications from Otago

Loading

Please click on the Feed link above, and then click on Access all results for your search in Scopus to see all the 2017 publications from Otago staff that are listed in the Scopus database

2016 Medical education publications from Otago

Loading

Please click on the Feed link above, and then click on Access all results for your search in Scopus to see all the 2016 publications from Otago staff that are listed in the Scopus database

2015 Medical education publications from Otago

Loading

Please click on the Feed link above, and then click on Access all results for your search in Scopus to see all the 2015 publications from Otago staff that are listed in the Scopus database

2014 Medical education publications from Otago

Loading

Please click on the Feed link above, and then click on Access all results for your search in Scopus to see all the 2014 publications from Otago staff that are listed in the Scopus database

2013 Medical education publications from Otago

Loading

Please click on the Feed link above, and then click on Access all results for your search in Scopus to see all the 2013 publications from Otago staff that are listed in the Scopus database

Ten years of Medical Education research from Otago

Loading

Please click on the Feed link above, and then click on Access all results for your search in Scopus to see all medical education publications from Otago staff listed in the Scopus database

2012 Medical education publications from Otago

Loading

Please click on the Feed link above, and then click on Access all results for your search in Scopus to see all the 2012 publications from Otago staff that are listed in the Scopus database

2011 Medical education publications from Otago

Loading

Please click on the Feed link above, and then click on Access all results for your search in Scopus to see all the 2011 publications from Otago staff that are listed in the Scopus database

2010 Medical education publications from Otago

Loading

Please click on the Feed link above, and then click on Access all results for your search in Scopus to see all the 2010 publications from Otago staff that are listed in the Scopus database

2009 Medical education publications from Otago

Loading

Please click on the Feed link above, and then click on Access all results for your search in Scopus to see all the 2009 publications from Otago staff that are listed in the Scopus database

2008 Medical education publications from Otago

Loading

Please click on the Feed link above, and then click on Access all results for your search in Scopus to see all the 2008 publications from Otago staff that are listed in the Scopus database