Jump To: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W | Z
A
Anatomy
- Last Updated May 2, 2013
Designed to be useful, relevant and user-friendly, this guide will provide you with access to a range of key library and information resources to aid your studies/research in Anatomy.
- Last Updated May 2, 2013
Designed to be useful, relevant and user-friendly, this guide will provide you with access to a range of key library and information resources to aid your studies/research in Anatomy.
Art History & Theory
- Last Updated May 19, 2013
Your guide to the quality information and resources available to help with your Art History and Theory research. This guide will help you find relevant books, journal articles, images and more!
- Last Updated May 19, 2013
Your guide to the quality information and resources available to help with your Art History and Theory research. This guide will help you find relevant books, journal articles, images and more!
Asian Studies
- Last Updated Jun 4, 2013
Your guide to quality information resources for your research about Asian Studies topics.
- Last Updated Jun 4, 2013
Your guide to quality information resources for your research about Asian Studies topics.
B
Bioethics
- Last Updated Jun 12, 2013
Your guide to the quality information and resources available to help with your Bioethics research. This guide will help you find relevant books, journal articles and more!
- Last Updated Jun 12, 2013
Your guide to the quality information and resources available to help with your Bioethics research. This guide will help you find relevant books, journal articles and more!
C
Classics
- Last Updated May 23, 2013
Your guide to the quality information and resources available to help with your research in Classics (including Greek and Latin). This guide will help you find relevant books, journal articles, primary sources, and more!
- Last Updated May 23, 2013
Your guide to the quality information and resources available to help with your research in Classics (including Greek and Latin). This guide will help you find relevant books, journal articles, primary sources, and more!
D
Distance Students
- Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
This is a guide to Library services and resources for Distance students
- Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
This is a guide to Library services and resources for Distance students
E
English
- Last Updated May 19, 2013
Your guide to the quality information and resources available to help with your research in English Literature. This guide will help you find relevant articles, books, book reviews, primary sources, videos, websites and more!
- Last Updated May 19, 2013
Your guide to the quality information and resources available to help with your research in English Literature. This guide will help you find relevant articles, books, book reviews, primary sources, videos, websites and more!
Epidemiology (undergraduate)
- Last Updated May 29, 2013
This guide is intended primarily for undergraduate students studying epidemiology. There will soon be another guide, Preventive & Social Medicine, for postgraduate students.
- Last Updated May 29, 2013
This guide is intended primarily for undergraduate students studying epidemiology. There will soon be another guide, Preventive & Social Medicine, for postgraduate students.
F
French
- Last Updated Jun 4, 2013
Your guide to quality information resources for your research about French topics.
- Last Updated Jun 4, 2013
Your guide to quality information resources for your research about French topics.
G
Genetics
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
Your guide to quality information and resources to help with your research in Genetics.
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
Your guide to quality information and resources to help with your research in Genetics.
Geology
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
Use this guide to search for information on all aspects of geology. Find anything from dictionary definitions and encyclopedia entries to research articles from specialist databases. If you need help, don't hesitate to contact your liaison librarian.
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
Use this guide to search for information on all aspects of geology. Find anything from dictionary definitions and encyclopedia entries to research articles from specialist databases. If you need help, don't hesitate to contact your liaison librarian.
German
- Last Updated Apr 28, 2013
Your guide to quality information resources for your research about German topics.
- Last Updated Apr 28, 2013
Your guide to quality information resources for your research about German topics.
H
Hazard Assessment and Management
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
This guide brings together all the useful resources of the University of Otago Library in one place for those students studying Hazard Assessment and Management.
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
This guide brings together all the useful resources of the University of Otago Library in one place for those students studying Hazard Assessment and Management.
History
- Last Updated May 29, 2013
Your guide to the quality information and resources available to help with your History research. This guide will help you find relevant books, journal articles, primary sources, and more!
- Last Updated May 29, 2013
Your guide to the quality information and resources available to help with your History research. This guide will help you find relevant books, journal articles, primary sources, and more!
I
Irish Studies
- Last Updated May 6, 2013
Your guide to the quality information and resources available to help with your Irish Studies research. This guide will help you find relevant books, journal articles, primary sources, and more!
- Last Updated May 6, 2013
Your guide to the quality information and resources available to help with your Irish Studies research. This guide will help you find relevant books, journal articles, primary sources, and more!
L
Library Liaison Service
- Last Updated May 8, 2013
Find out about how the Liaison staff at the University of Otago Library can help you as a student or an academic with your teaching, learning and research.
- Last Updated May 8, 2013
Find out about how the Liaison staff at the University of Otago Library can help you as a student or an academic with your teaching, learning and research.
Linguistics
- Last Updated Apr 7, 2013
Your guide to quality information resources for your research about Linguistics topics.
- Last Updated Apr 7, 2013
Your guide to quality information resources for your research about Linguistics topics.
M
Management
- Last Updated Mar 5, 2013
Your guide to quality information resources for your research about Management topics.
- Last Updated Mar 5, 2013
Your guide to quality information resources for your research about Management topics.
Marketing
- Last Updated Mar 5, 2013
Your guide to quality information resources for your research about Marketing topics.
- Last Updated Mar 5, 2013
Your guide to quality information resources for your research about Marketing topics.
Mathematics & Statistics
- Last Updated May 19, 2013
Use this guide to search for information on all aspects of maths and stats. Find anything from dictionary definitions and encyclopedia entries to research articles from specialist databases. If you need help, to contact your liaison librarian.
- Last Updated May 19, 2013
Use this guide to search for information on all aspects of maths and stats. Find anything from dictionary definitions and encyclopedia entries to research articles from specialist databases. If you need help, to contact your liaison librarian.
Media, Film & Communication
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
This guide will help you find relevant books, journal articles, film reviews, multimedia material, and more!
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
This guide will help you find relevant books, journal articles, film reviews, multimedia material, and more!
Medical Laboratory Science
- Last Updated Jun 16, 2013
Your guide to the quality information and resources available to help with your Medical Laboratory Science research. This guide will help you find relevant books, journal articles and more!
- Last Updated Jun 16, 2013
Your guide to the quality information and resources available to help with your Medical Laboratory Science research. This guide will help you find relevant books, journal articles and more!
Medicine
- Last Updated Jun 11, 2013
This guide is primarily intended for ELM and ALM medical students on Dunedin campus, but will be useful for anyone studying health-related papers.
- Last Updated Jun 11, 2013
This guide is primarily intended for ELM and ALM medical students on Dunedin campus, but will be useful for anyone studying health-related papers.
Music
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Your guide to quality information resources for your research about Music topics.
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Your guide to quality information resources for your research about Music topics.
N
Neuroscience
- Last Updated May 12, 2013
Your guide to quality information and resources to help with your research in Neuroscience.
- Last Updated May 12, 2013
Your guide to quality information and resources to help with your research in Neuroscience.
Nursing (Postgraduate)
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
This guide supports the postgraduate nursing programme taught from University of Otago Christchurch. It is mainly intended for Otago and Southland-based students.
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
This guide supports the postgraduate nursing programme taught from University of Otago Christchurch. It is mainly intended for Otago and Southland-based students.
NZ Environmental Politics
- Last Updated Apr 17, 2013
Your guide to the quality information and resources available to help with your research on New Zealand Environmental Politics. This guide will help you find relevant books, journal articles, useful websites and more!
- Last Updated Apr 17, 2013
Your guide to the quality information and resources available to help with your research on New Zealand Environmental Politics. This guide will help you find relevant books, journal articles, useful websites and more!
NZ Statistics
- Last Updated May 19, 2013
Find statistical information and data from historic to current, using databases, online data sources and publications
- Last Updated May 19, 2013
Find statistical information and data from historic to current, using databases, online data sources and publications
O
Ophthalmology
- Last Updated Jun 6, 2013
A guide to key resources for Ophthalmology papers at the University of Otago.
- Last Updated Jun 6, 2013
A guide to key resources for Ophthalmology papers at the University of Otago.
P
Peace & Conflict Studies
- Last Updated Apr 29, 2013
Your guide to the quality information and resources available to help with your Peace & Conflict research. This guide will help you find relevant books, journal articles, useful websites and more!
- Last Updated Apr 29, 2013
Your guide to the quality information and resources available to help with your Peace & Conflict research. This guide will help you find relevant books, journal articles, useful websites and more!
Pharmacology and Toxicology
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
Designed to be useful, relevant and user-friendly, this guide will provide you with access to a range of key library and information resources to aid your studies/research in Pharmacology and Toxicology.
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
Designed to be useful, relevant and user-friendly, this guide will provide you with access to a range of key library and information resources to aid your studies/research in Pharmacology and Toxicology.
Pharmacy
- Last Updated Jun 12, 2013
Your guide to the quality information and resources available to help with your Pharmacy research. This guide will help you find relevant books, journal articles, images and more!
- Last Updated Jun 12, 2013
Your guide to the quality information and resources available to help with your Pharmacy research. This guide will help you find relevant books, journal articles, images and more!
Philosophy
- Last Updated Apr 17, 2013
Your guide to the quality information and resources available to help with your Philosophy research. This guide will help you find relevant books, journal articles and more!
- Last Updated Apr 17, 2013
Your guide to the quality information and resources available to help with your Philosophy research. This guide will help you find relevant books, journal articles and more!
Physical Education, Sport & Exercise Sciences
- Last Updated Mar 18, 2013
Your guide to quality information and resources to help with your research in Physical Education.
- Last Updated Mar 18, 2013
Your guide to quality information and resources to help with your research in Physical Education.
Physics
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
Use this guide to search for information on all aspects of physics. Find anything from dictionary definitions and encyclopedia entries to research articles from specialist databases. If you need help, don't hesitate to contact your liaison librarian.
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
Use this guide to search for information on all aspects of physics. Find anything from dictionary definitions and encyclopedia entries to research articles from specialist databases. If you need help, don't hesitate to contact your liaison librarian.
Physiology
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
Designed to be useful, relevant and user-friendly, this guide will provide you with access to a range of key library and information resources to aid your studies/research in Physiology.
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
Designed to be useful, relevant and user-friendly, this guide will provide you with access to a range of key library and information resources to aid your studies/research in Physiology.
Politics
- Last Updated May 8, 2013
Your guide to the quality information and resources available to help with your Politics research. This guide will help you find relevant books, journal articles, political news, and more!
- Last Updated May 8, 2013
Your guide to the quality information and resources available to help with your Politics research. This guide will help you find relevant books, journal articles, political news, and more!
Portuguese
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
Your guide to quality information resources for your research about Portuguese topics.
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
Your guide to quality information resources for your research about Portuguese topics.
Psychological Medicine
- Last Updated Jun 12, 2013
Your guide to the quality information and resources available to help with your research in psychiatry and behavioural psychology. This guide will help you find relevant books, journal articles, images and more!
- Last Updated Jun 12, 2013
Your guide to the quality information and resources available to help with your research in psychiatry and behavioural psychology. This guide will help you find relevant books, journal articles, images and more!
Psychology
- Last Updated Apr 21, 2013
Your guide to the quality information and resources available to help with your Psychology research. This guide will help you find relevant books, journal articles and more!
- Last Updated Apr 21, 2013
Your guide to the quality information and resources available to help with your Psychology research. This guide will help you find relevant books, journal articles and more!
S
Scholarly Communication
- Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
Your guide to quality information on communicating as a scholar.
- Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
Your guide to quality information on communicating as a scholar.
Scottish Studies
- Last Updated Apr 8, 2013
Your guide to the quality information and resources available to help with your Scottish Studies research. This guide will help you find relevant books, journal articles, primary sources online and in local archives, and more!
- Last Updated Apr 8, 2013
Your guide to the quality information and resources available to help with your Scottish Studies research. This guide will help you find relevant books, journal articles, primary sources online and in local archives, and more!
Spanish
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2013
Your guide to quality information resources for your research about Spanish topics.
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2013
Your guide to quality information resources for your research about Spanish topics.
T
Theatre Studies
- Last Updated Jun 4, 2013
Your guide to the quality information and resources available to help with your Theatre Studies research. This guide will help you find relevant books, journal articles, websites, multimedia and more!
- Last Updated Jun 4, 2013
Your guide to the quality information and resources available to help with your Theatre Studies research. This guide will help you find relevant books, journal articles, websites, multimedia and more!
Theology
- Last Updated May 6, 2013
This guide presents key resources for staff and students' research
- Last Updated May 6, 2013
This guide presents key resources for staff and students' research
U
University of Otago Language Centre and Foundation Year
- Last Updated May 26, 2013
This guide outlines the library resources and services available to students taking courses through the University of Otago Language Centre or Foundation Year
- Last Updated May 26, 2013
This guide outlines the library resources and services available to students taking courses through the University of Otago Language Centre or Foundation Year
Receive Email Updates
Featured Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides |
