General Sources and DatabasesConference ProceedingsInstitutional RepositoriesClinical TrialsClinical Practice GuidelinesStatistics and Datasets
This is the "Home" page of the "Medical Laboratory Science" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Medical Laboratory Science  

Your guide to the quality information and resources available to help with your Medical Laboratory Science research. This guide will help you find relevant books, journal articles and more!
Last Updated: Jun 16, 2013 URL: http://otago.libguides.com/medicallaboratoryscience Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Using this guide

Use the tabs along the top of the guide for a wide range of resources.

 

Latest news/Did you know?

New Medical Laboratory Science books: Looking for an easy way to find out about new books on medical laboratory science in the Library?  Subscribe to the weekly RSS feed - click on the icon above.

     

    WELCOME to your Medical Laboratory Science Subject Guide

    Designed to be useful, relevant and user-friendly, this guide will provide you with access to a range of key library and information resources to aid your studies/research in Medical Laboratory Science. We welcome suggestions from you. 

    Featured e-Resource

    SpringerReference is a collection of living major reference works, dynamically updated and peer reviewed by leading scientists. It contains the latest & forthcoming reference works from Springer covering all subjects in science, technology and medicine and includes large Encyclopedias, Handbooks, Dictionaries, Bibliographies and Data collections.

        

      What's new in Uptodate?

       

      The following material represents a subset of new information since the last version of UpToDate. This is not a complete list; it includes those topics that were considered by the authors and editors to be of particular interest or importance.

       

      Singing haematology lecturer

      Dr Sean MacPherson is a haematology lecturer at the Canterbury Medical School, check out his youtube channel for the songs he sings in lectures. 

      Academic Liaison Librarian

      Profile Image
      Sarah Gallagher
      Logo - FacebookLogo - LinkedInLogo - SkypeLogo - Twitter
      Contact Info
      Medical Library, Sayers Building
      290 Great King Street
      Dunedin 9054
      sarah.gallagher@otago.ac.nz
      phone (03) 479 7237
      fax (03) 479 5099
       

      Featured book

      Cover Art
      Laboratory Hematology Practice
      Call Number: QY 400 L123 2012

      Description

      Loading  Loading...

      Tip