This is the "Home" page of the "Peace & Conflict Studies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Peace & Conflict Studies  

Last Updated: May 4, 2014 URL: http://otago.libguides.com/peace Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

New Books:

New Peace & Conflict Books currently on display:

Loading Loading...
blank padding

Highly Recommended Databases for Peace & Conflict Studies

More databases are listed on the Journals & Databases section of this guide. 

  • Academic OneFile
    A large multi-disciplinary database that will help you to find journal articles in a wide range of subject areas, with full-text articles available for over 5,000 peer reviewed journals.
  • Academic Search Complete
    A large multi-disciplinary database that will help you to find journal articles in a wide range of subject areas, with full-text articles available for over 6,000 peer reviewed journals.
  • IBSS: International Bibliography of the Social Sciences
    Specialist database that will help you to find relevant journal articles, books, book reviews and chapters for the social sciences (anthropology, economics, politics & sociology).
  • ProQuest Central
    A large multi-disciplinary database that will help you to find journal articles in a wide range of subject areas, with full-text articles available for over 6,000 peer reviewed journals.
 

Featured Resource (Refresh page to see more)

Subject Librarian

Profile Image
Charlotte Brown
Contact Info
charlotte.brown@otago.ac.nz
+64 3 479 8976

Peace & Conflict Studies

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip