Quick Start
Click on one of the links below to start searching for articles.
Welcome to the Surveying (Geomatics) Subject Guide
This guide profiles a range of surveying resources made available through the University Library. Click on the tabs to explore the guide. Find the information you need in the recommended books, journals and databases.
Contact your liaison librarian if you want have a question about the resources, or if you want assistance in starting your research.
Trial Databases in Surveying

SpringerReference - SpringerReference is a collection of living major reference works, dynamically updated and peer reviewed by leading scientists. It contains the latest & forthcoming reference works from Springer covering all subjects in science, technology and medicine and includes large Encyclopedias, Handbooks, Dictionaries, Bibliographies and Data collections.
The trial will run until June 07th 2012. Please post any comments you have to justin.farquhar@otago.ac.nz
Survey Quarterly
Survey Quarterly is a journal published quarterly by the Institute of
Surveyors in March, June, September and December. It aims to inform
members of aspects of interest and also to be of interest to members of
the public and allied professions interested in surveyors' work and
activities. Survey Quarterly is is distributed free to members and
available by subscriptions from others. Survey Quarterly is available online through Ebsco's Australia and New Zealand Reference Centre
USGS - Latest News
Liaison Librarian

Justin Farquhar
Contact Info:
University of Otago Science Library
P O Box 56
Dunedin 9054
Tel 479 7825
Fax 479 8553
justin.farquhar@otago.ac.nz
Rate This Guide
How useful was this guide for you?


Loading...
Loading...
