Genetics: Books
Your guide to quality information and resources to help with your research in Genetics.
Genetics - eBooks
Fundamentals of biochemistry : life at the molecular level by ISBN: 9781118918456Publication Date: 2016
Conservation and the Genetics of Populations by Publication Date: 2012
Multivariate Statistical Machine Learning Methods for Genomic Prediction by Publication Date: 2022This open access book brings together the latest genome base prediction models currently being used by statisticians, breeders and data scientists.
Handbook of Epigenetics by Publication Date: 2017
Genetics - Print Books
Introduction to Genetic Analysis 12e (IE) by Call Number: Science Library Reserve QH430 .I62 2020Publication Date: 2020
Prescott's microbiology, 12th ed. by Call Number: Health Sciences Library (Dunedin) Reserve ; QW 4 P931 2023 & Science Library Reserve ; QW 4 P931 2023ISBN: 9781265123031Publication Date: 2023
Fundamentals of Biochemistry by Call Number: Science Library Reserve ; QD415 .VV58 2016ISBN: 9781118918401Publication Date: 2016 5th ed.
New Clinical Genetics, Fourth Edition by Call Number: Science Library Reserve QZ50 .R325 2021Publication Date: 2020
Molecular and Genome Evolution by Call Number: Science Library Reserve QH325 .G697 2016Publication Date: 2016
Searching for Books on this Topic
The books featured on this page are selected titles from the Library collection.
The Library has many more to choose from.
Search Library Search | Ketu to find more books, plus find items on Course Reserve in the Library.
Online Encyclopedias
eLS by Publication Date: 2022eLS (formerly known as the Encyclopedia of Life Sciences) is a monthly-updating reference work containing over 5,000 specially commissioned, peer-reviewed and citable articles written by leaders in the field. It offers comprehensive and authoritative coverage of the life sciences for students, lecturers and researchers alike.
Reviews in Cell Biology & Molecular Medicine by Publication Date: 2017(formerly The Encyclopedia of Molecular Cell Biology and Molecular Medicine) covers both the molecular and cellular basis of life and medicine in more than 500 articles.
Reviews in Cell Biology and Molecular Medicine articles are self-contained treatments of a given topic, usually with over 100 references and 10 to 20 figures and tables, making this an authoritative reference source for undergraduate and graduate students, faculty, librarians and researchers.
Encyclopedia of genetics, genomics, proteomics and bioinformatics by Publication Date: 2004
Encyclopedic reference of genomics and proteomics in molecular medicine by Publication Date: 2006
Brenner's Encyclopedia of Genetics by Publication Date: 2013
Encyclopedia of Genetics by Publication Date: 2001
Handbooks and Manuals
Handbook of statistical genetics by Publication Date: 2004
Online Dictionaries
A dictionary of genetics by Publication Date: 2013
