Māori Studies: Te Reo Māori
Looking to the past for your future.
Rauemi Reo | Reo Resources (Log in to the library catalogue)
-
Māori made easy : for everyday learners of the Māori language
by
Call Number: PL6465 .M678 2015 Central (Book)ISBN: 9780143570912Publication Date: 2015Fun, user-friendly and relevant to modern readers, Scotty Morrison’s Māori Made Easy is the one-stop resource for anyone wanting to learn the basics of the Māori language. -
Māori made easy : for everyday learners of the Māori language. Workbook/Kete 1
by
Call Number: PL6465.Z4 M678 2017 Bk.1 Central (Book)ISBN: 9780143771708Publication Date: 2017The accessible guide to learning the Maori language, no matter your knowledge level. Fun, user-friendly, and relevant to modern readers, -
Maori made easy : for everyday learners of the Maori language. Workbook/Kete 2
by
Call Number: PL6465.Z4 M678 2017 Bk.2 Central (Book)ISBN: 9780143771722Publication Date: 2017The accessible guide to learning the Maori language, no matter your knowledge level. Fun, user-friendly and relevant to modern readers.
-
Maori made easy : for everyday learners of the Maori language. Workbook/Kete 3
by
Call Number: PL6465.Z4 M678 2018 Bk.3 Central (Book)ISBN: 9780143771968Publication Date: 2018Maori Made Easy connects the dots, allowing the reader to take control of their learning in an empowering way. By committing just 30 minutes a day, learners will adopt the language easily and as best suits their busy lives. -
Maori made easy : for everyday learners of the Maori language. Workbook/Kete 4
by
Call Number: PL6465.Z4 M678 2018 Bk.4 Central (Book)ISBN: 9780143771975Publication Date: 2018Scotty Morrison's Maori Made Easy workbook series is the ultimate resource for anyone wanting to learn the basics of the Maori language. -
Māori made easy : for everyday learners of the Māori language. Workbook/Kete
by
Call Number: 499.4428242 MOR 2020 Bk.5 Robertson (Book)ISBN: 9780143774525Publication Date: 2020The accessible guide to learning the Māori language, no matter your knowledge level. Fun, user-friendly, and relevant to modern readers.
-
Māori made easy : for everyday learners of the Māori language. Workbook/Kete 6
by
Call Number: 499.4428242 MOR 2020 Bk.6 Robertson (Book)ISBN: 9780143774532Publication Date: 2020By committing just 30 minutes a day, learners will adopt the language easily and as best suits their busy lives. -
Māori made easy : for everyday learners of the Māori language. Workbook/Kete 7
by
Call Number: 499.4428242 MOR 2020 Bk.7 Robertson (Book)ISBN: 9780143774549Publication Date: 2020Introduction -- The learning journey -- Week forty-six: when to use 'hei' -- Week forty-seven: using 'kore' -- Week forty-eight: Using 'me kore' and how to add on information to a sentence. -
Māori made easy : for everyday learners of the Māori language. Workbook/Kete 8
by
Call Number: 499.4428242 MOR 2020 Bk.8 Robertson (Book)ISBN: 9780143774556Publication Date: 2020Introduction -- The learning journey -- Week fifty-three: more on expressing feelings -- Week fifty-four: Parts of the body -- Week fifty-five: Wiki Huritao -- revision week. -
Māori made easy 2 : the next step in your language-learning journey
by
Call Number: PL6465 .M678 2018 Central (Book)ISBN: 9780143772774Publication Date: 2018Enhance your Maori-language learning with the most reliable - and easiest - resource available. The bestselling Maori Made Easy gave learners an accessible and achievable entry into te reo Maori.
Rauemi Reo | Reo Resources (Log in to the library catalogue)
-
Te Kākano
by
Call Number: PL6465 .MT58 2001 Te Aka (Book)ISBN: 9780582543287Publication Date: 2001Comprehensive Maori language series that aims to enable learners to develop the ability to communicate in Māori; to develop the receptive skills of listening and reading comprehension, and to become fluent and literate in Māori. -
Te Pihinga
by
Call Number: PL6465 .MT585 2001 Central (Book)ISBN: 9780582543270Publication Date: 2001This series aims to provide the resources which will enable learners to develop the ability to communicate in Māori. -
Te Māhuri
by
Call Number: PL6465 .MT583 2003 Central (Book)ISBN: 9780582545786Publication Date: 2003Aimed at assisting students progress by stages, beginning with the language required for common everyday situations and needs, and gradually extending the learner's language skills through to a higher level.
-
Te Kākano : Pukapuka Takaki
by
Call Number: PL6465 .MT58 2002 Te Aka (Book)ISBN: 0582545455Publication Date: 2002This study guide is designed to accompany Te Kākano (Second edition), the beginner-level text of the Te whanake series. -
Te Pihinga : Pukapuka Tātaki
by
Call Number: PL6465 .MT585 2003 Central (Book)ISBN: 9780582545700Publication Date: 2003This series aims to provide the resources which will enable learners to develop the ability to communicate in Maori; to develop the receptive skills of listening and reading. -
Te Māhuri : Pukapuka Tātaki
by
Call Number: PL6465 .MT583 Te Aka (Book)ISBN: 9780582545793Publication Date: 2004Study Guide. Comprehensive Māori language series that aims to enable learners to become fluent and literate in Māori.
-
Te Aka Māori Dictionary
by
Call Number: Online resourcePublication Date: 2013This online Māori dictionary is aimed at providing quick access to the Māori language. -
Ngata Dictionary : Modern Teaching Aids
by
Call Number: Online resourcePublication Date: 2018The Ngata Dictionary illustrates the use of Māori and English words drawn from a wide range of contemporary and traditional contexts. -
Te Papakupu o te Tai Tokerau: Te Taitokerau Dictionary
by
Call Number: Online resourcePublication Date: 1997Te Puni Kokiri and the University of Auckland. A huge amount of information was collected and entered into a database.
-
Te Aka : Māori-English, English-Māori dictionary and index
by
Call Number: PL6465.Z5 MT582 Te Aka (Book)ISBN: 9780582548367Publication Date: 2005This dictionary and index comprises a selection of modern and everyday language in Māori. -
English-Maori dictionary
by
Call Number: PL6465.Z5 NJ97 Central (Book)ISBN: 0478058446Publication Date: 1993Introduction -- How to use the dictionary -- A to Z -- Appendices. -
A DICTIONARY OF THE MAORI LANGUAGE - A Dictionary of the Maori Language
by
Call Number: (Book)ISBN: 9781869560454Publication Date: 1957Māori to English. The 7th edition is revised by a committee consisting of Dr Pei te Hurinui Jones and Bruce Biggs.
Creative Commons
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.