Management: Books
Try searching:
- Library Search | Ketu
Library Search | Ketu provides fast, simple, one-step searching across the University of Otago Library's resources. It is designed to make it quick and easy to begin researching a topic. It is not a replacement for the detailed and precise search tools available from individual subject specific databases.
- New Books for Commerce
Browse the newly arrived and purchased books for the School of Business.
- OCLC WorldCat
Search for books and other materials in libraries worldwide. OCLC WorldCat is updated daily.
1 user licence (Click "Exit" when you finish your search) - Google Books
Searches the web for freely available online books
Books and other management resources are held in a number of libraries on the Dunedin campus including:
|
Call number areas you may wish to browse include: Central Library - HF5000- HF6182
|
 |
Search Library Search | Ketu for encyclopedias and dictionaries.
For example:
The AMA Dictionary of Business and ManagementPublication Date: 2013
Encyclopedia of Operations Research and Management SciencePublication Date: 2013
Encyclopedia of Human Resource ManagementPublication Date: 2016
The Blackwell encyclopedia of management. International managementPublication Date: 2005
Try these options:
- Interloans
Submit an Interloans request for a book and staff will borrow it for you from another library. A fee of $25 applies to books borrowed from outside of NZ and Australia.
- Recommend a Book
If there a book or other item you'd like to see in the Library's collection, submit a recommendation request. We will investigate acquiring materials that you would find useful to your research and learning.