General Sources and DatabasesConference ProceedingsInstitutional RepositoriesClinical TrialsClinical Practice GuidelinesStatistics and Datasets
This is the "Home" page of the "Bioethics" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Bioethics   Tags: bioethics, law, medicine, philosophy, politics, psychology  

Your guide to the quality information and resources available to help with your Bioethics research. This guide will help you find relevant books, journal articles and more!
Last Updated: Jun 12, 2013 URL: http://otago.libguides.com/bioethics Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Using this guide

Use the tabs along the top of the guide for a wide range of resources.

Featured e-resource

  • BMJ Learning
    BMJ Learning provides online evidence based learning resources for health care professionals and students. There are several modules available if you search for 'ethics'. Note that you have to register (it's free) to use this site.
 

WELCOME to your Bioethics Subject Guide

Designed to be a starting point for your research, this guide will provide you with access to a range of key Library resources that support Bioethics.

Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions or if you would like some support with your research.

Featured Resources

We're always testing out new databases - keep an eye on the current list of trials. We welcome your feedback!

SpringerReference is a collection of living major reference works, dynamically updated and peer reviewed by leading scientists. It contains the latest & forthcoming reference works from Springer covering all subjects in science, technology and medicine and includes large Encyclopedias, Handbooks, Dictionaries, Bibliographies and Data collections.

Informit Health Collection includes research articles, reports and case studies of practical support to anyone studying or working in therapeutic, diagnostic and preventative health roles. Many titles included in the Collection are unavailable elsewhere online, including journals dedicated to specialist and current topics of interest such as ageing and age care, child health and breastfeeding, indigenous health issues, mental health and rehabilitation.

      

    Academic Liaison Librarian

    Profile Image
    Sarah Gallagher
    Logo - FacebookLogo - LinkedInLogo - SkypeLogo - Twitter
    Contact Info
    Medical Library, Sayers Building
    290 Great King Street
    Dunedin 9054
    sarah.gallagher@otago.ac.nz
    phone (03) 479 7237
    fax (03) 479 5099
     
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip