Botany: Home
Subject Librarians | Kaitiaki Pukapuka
Karri Hartley
They/Them
Subject Librarian
Subjects: Botany, Ecology, Marine Science, Science Communication, Zoology
Related Guides
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
Nau Mai Haere Mai | Welcome to your Botany Subject Guide
|
|
This Guide brings together important research resources for Botany. These include: Different types of resources are available via the navigation bar. Please get in touch with the subject librarian for Botany (contact details below, left) with any questions about finding the resources you need! |
What's NEW:
- FAO Forestry PapersThe FAO Forestry Paper series is the Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations' main series in forestry. Most volumes are published in several languages.
Featured Resource : Invasive Species Compendium
CABI Invasive Species Compendium contains datasheets on over 1500 invasive species and animal diseases. In addition, it also contains basic datasheets on further species, countries, habitats and pathways and a bibliographic database of over 65,000 records.
- Invasive Species Compendium This link opens in a new windowContains datasheets on over 1500 invasive species and animal diseases. Also contains basic datasheets on further species, countries, habitats and pathways and a bibliographic database of over 65,000 records.
Featured Resource : JSTOR Global Plants
JSTOR Global Plants is a database of digitized plant specimens, contributed from the collections of over 300 herbaria worldwide. It also includes a number of reference works and primary sources, such as collector's diaries and correspondence, and photographs.