 |
Acts
in Looseleaf Services (NZ) A finding-aid for New Zealand statutes published in looseleaf services held in the Sir Robert Stout Law Library, 8th floor of the Richardson Building. |
NZ Content |
 |
Bills
of New Zealand (via Brookers) Current bills and access to some older ones, plus SOPs. |
Full text | NZ Content |
|
Dunedin
City Bylaws Free searchable database of current DCC bylaws |
Full text | NZ Content |
|
Legislation
NZ Legislation as passed (not annotated) plus bills and SOPs. |
Full text | NZ Content |
|
LEXIS Thousands of fulltext files on national and international law. Includes New Zealand Administrative Reports (1995+), District Court Reports (1996+), NZ Resource Management Appeals (1991+). |
Full text | NZ Content |
|
Maori
Land Legislation Database (Works best in Internet Explorer) Free summaries of legislation, 1840-1995, plus commentary etc.(University of Auckland) |
NZ Content |
|
New
Zealand Company Law and Practice Legislation Access via CCH: Includes complete legislation for New Zealand company law. |
Full text | NZ Content |
|
New
Zealand Conveyancing Law and Practice Legislation Access via CCH: Includes complete legislation for New Zealand conveyancing law. |
Full text | NZ Content |
|
New
Zealand Employment Law Legislation Access via CCH: Includes complete legislation for New Zealand employment law. |
Full text | NZ Content |
|
New Zealand Legislation Free, unofficial legislation from the PCO. |
Full text | NZ Content |
|
New
Zealand Treaty Register Information about the treaty-making process. Details of Treaty actions January 2000+ |
NZ Content |
|
Parliamentary Business For progress of bills, order papers, etc. |
NZ Content |
|
Regulations
of New Zealand (via Brookers) New Zealand regulations currently in force. |
Full text | NZ Content |
|
Salmon
Environmental Law (via Brookers) Annotated core environmental legislation for New Zealand. |
Full text | NZ Content |
|
Statutes
of New Zealand (via Brookers) Under ‘NZ Law Partner’ find Statutes of NZ (currently in force), statutes as passed (‘Assent legislation’) and historical legislation. |
Full text | NZ Content |
|
Statutes
of New Zealand (via LexisNexis NZ) Statute reference of New Zealand law. |
Full text | NZ Content |
|
Supplementary
Order Papers (via Brookers) From 2001 to date |
Full text | NZ Content |
|
Supplementary
Order Papers (via Knowledge Basket) Searchable SOPs from Sept 2004 |
Full text | NZ Content |
|
Treaty
of Waitangi Fulltext of the Treaty of Waitangi - in English and Maori. The texts are available on campus in the Central and Law Libraries. |
