This is the "Home" page of the "Physical Education" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Physical Education  

Your guide to quality information and resources to help with your research in Physical Education.
Last Updated: Apr 10, 2012 URL: http://otago.libguides.com/physical_education Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Did You Know?

You can access the assigned text for PHSE 101 online! Click the link below.

 

Welcome to the Physical Education Subject Guide

 

 

This guide presents key resources for researching topics in Physical Education. These include resources available to you through the University Library and those that are freely available on the Internet.  If you have any questions about your research or recommendations on how to improve this guide, you can contact me by email or phone (details on the right). You can also use the Rate This Guide box on this page.

 

 

Trial Databases in Physical Education

SpringerReference - SpringerReference is a collection of living major reference works, dynamically updated and peer reviewed by leading scientists. It contains the latest & forthcoming reference works from Springer covering all subjects in science, technology and medicine and includes large Encyclopedias, Handbooks, Dictionaries, Bibliographies and Data collections.

The trial will run until June 07th 2012. Please post any comments you have to justin.farquhar@otago.ac.nz


 

Liaison Librarian

Justin Farquhar

 Contact Info:
University of Otago Science Library
P O Box 56
Dunedin 9054
Tel 479 7825
Fax 479 8553
justin.farquhar@otago.ac.nz

 

Rate This Guide

How useful did you find this guide?

Very useful
Useful
Not useful

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip